Skip to content

Reviews

Kayla W. Profile Thumb

Kayla W.

5 days ago

I’ve actually liked living here for the past 2.5 years but these new residents don’t respect the rules. Always walking into dog pee in the hallway and now there’s poop in front of the elevator AND in the stairs. People are getting “handled” but my neighbor still lets her little dogs pee everywhere

Kayla, thank you so much for sharing your feedback about our community! We apologize you have not had a pleasant experience with our property, as we strive to provide all residents with amazing service. We have issued another warning to these residents regarding pet waste on your floor. We rely heavily on residents in order to help enforce this policy. If you ever see a resident not picking up behind their pet, please take a picture and notify the front office. If you need anything, please let our staff know so we can better this property together!

Eliza N. Profile Thumb

Eliza N.

7 days ago

I’ve had a great experience so far. I love living here. The walls are thick. The neighbors are nice. Putting in service requests always gets taken care of super quick.

Hello Eliza, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Makayla I. Profile Thumb

Makayla I.

7 days ago

I have had a great experience the apartment is quite clean and in a great location. The staff always answers any questions I have and quick to fix and respond.

Hello Makayla, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Aryn J. Profile Thumb

Aryn J.

10 days ago

love everything about this place. the people are so nice. i wish the staff would wear their masks when i come ask a question. also there needs to be more visitor parking

Hello Aryn, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Cailyn R. Profile Thumb

Cailyn R.

10 days ago

The Eastern is a great place to live, affordable, close to campus, and allows pets. The staff are always really nice and helpful with anything I need or have questions about.

Hello Cailyn, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Dylan B. Profile Thumb

Dylan B.

12 days ago

Great staff. Very nice facility, great amenities. Minimal visitor parking. Water pressure could be improved. All new appliances. I would recommend staying here to a friend.

Hello Dylan, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

William N. Profile Thumb

William N.

13 days ago

Very nice place. Have been here about a month and they did I have no complaints. Really nice staff and its never too loud. I would seriously consider staying here if your looking.

Thank you for the great review William, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay with us!If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Jesus F. Profile Thumb

Jesus F.

13 days ago

It's been a month and I've enjoyed my time living here. Everyone's so nice, it could be a random stranger and they'd treat you like they knew you.

Thank you for the great review Jesus, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay with us!If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Other Communities