Skip to content

Reviews

Dailey S. Profile Thumb

Dailey S.

5 days ago

Love it and have nothing to complain about. The staff is super nice and always helpful. It's a fun and nice apartment community and easy to make friends.

Hi Dailey, thank you for taking the time to rate our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to serve you better!

Jada F. Profile Thumb

Jada F.

6 days ago

I have lived here since it opened. I love the staff, maintenance team and all of the amenities! I have never had any problems here and I highly recommend living here.

Hello Jada, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Kallie S. Profile Thumb

Kallie S.

11 days ago

no complaints, very happy to live here expect my bf broke up with me a week ago and he lives in the building across from me so now it kinda sucks

Hello Kallie, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Maya L. Profile Thumb

Maya L.

14 days ago

The apartments are super nice and overall we have had a pretty good experience. The size of the apartments could be a bit bigger but I’m not complaining because I love our modern appliances and look. The hallways and stairs could use some pressure washing and packages can be a bit of a hassle as I never get told I have packages anymore. But overall, it’s a nice place to live.

Hi May, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. Maintenance plans to pressure wash the breezeways and stairs pretty soon. As always,, you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Deanna S. Profile Thumb

Deanna S.

15 days ago

Such a fun environment with welcoming staff and amazing study rooms. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cozy place to stay with tons of ways to meet new people.

Hi Deanna, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Dylan Y. Profile Thumb

Dylan Y.

17 days ago

Great maintenance and staff with beautiful apartments. Front office is not open on weekends which can make some things difficult but overall great place to live.

Hi Dylan, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. Our office is open on Saturday's from 10am - 5pm but closed on Sunday's. We were unfortunately closed last Saturday due to the ECU Home Football Game. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Adrianna R. Profile Thumb

Adrianna R.

19 days ago

I love living at the Eastern on 10th! The Maintenance people are great! Anytime that I have a problem they fix it. Megan in the first office is phenomenal!

Hi Adrianna, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Miranda B. Profile Thumb

Miranda B.

19 days ago

This is my first year living here and I already love it! The community is very clean and well kept! Anytime I have has an issue maintenance has been here within minutes to help, even at odd hours of the night! I feel very safe at this apartment complex and I always feel like I am at home!

Hi Miranda, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Other Communities