Reviews

Elizabeth Profile Thumb

Elizabeth

2 days ago

I like my apartment, but the staff is not understanding. The community is alright; it smells like weed all the time. The water pressure/temp. is awful.

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Here at The Eastern we strive to provide the best living experience possible for each and every resident and regret that your experience appears to have fallen below your, as well as our own, standards. Thank you so much for your constructive feedback, we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to improve our customer service. Would you mind emailing the front office at easternon10th@tpco.com so we can work on addressing your concerns to determine where the marijuana smell is coming from? Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything additional we may assist with in the future!

Rylie Profile Thumb

Rylie

3 days ago

Love my roommates, my room is wonderful, just wish my neighbors were a little quieter! Everyone has been very friendly and I love the gym but wish it wasn't closed for maintenance.

Hi Rylie, thank you for rating our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Our gym closed Tuesday to start construction repairs on the ceiling from the fire sprinkler incident in our main building. Our reconstruction team did let the office know that gym repairs should take no more than two weeks. We'll be sure to notify all residents when the gym is reopen. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Mikayla Profile Thumb

Mikayla

5 days ago

So far so good. This place is super nice with updated appliances and friendly community! I’d recommend this place to my friends and it’s very close to campus!

Hi, Mikayla! We are so glad to hear that you have found our property to be a good fit and our features have only made the experience better for you. Please let us know if we can ever do anything to help better improve your experience. Thank you for being a part of the Eastern On 10th!

Walton Profile Thumb

Walton

9 days ago

Move-in day was quick and simple. The garbage disposal unit was broken and emitted a pungent smell when I first moved in. The Ethernet port in the bedroom doesn’t provide internet access, so I had to plug my router into the modem hidden behind a panel in the laundry closet. Other than those two problems everything else has been fine.

Walton, thank you for rating our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Taudrea Profile Thumb

Taudrea

13 days ago

My move in day went extrememly smoothly. The apartments are very modern and give off a high class feel. I am glad that I chose to live here.

Hi, Taudrea! We are so glad to hear that you have found our property to be a good fit and our features have only made the experience better for you. Please let us know if we can ever do anything to help better improve your experience. Thank you for being a part of the Eastern On 10th!

Benjamin Profile Thumb

Benjamin

13 days ago

Move in was super easy and the office staff are the nicest people ever. If I ever have a problem, I know they will fix it without hesitation!

Hi Benjamin - wow, thank you very much for your kind words and compliments about our staff members! We are thrilled to know that our team has impressed you and that we were able to assist in making your move-in day a pleasant and smooth experience. On behalf of our entire Eastern team, we are so excited for the year ahead of us and look forward to continue to provide a great living experience for you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything additional we can do for you!

Rebecca Profile Thumb

Rebecca

17 days ago

Livung here truly has been a great experience!! Everyone is super nice!! Not to mention that it is a nice, clean apartment And it’s also very safe!! I really enjoyed living here!!

Rebecca, thank you for rating our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Lexi Profile Thumb

Lexi

17 days ago

It’s been great. Everything looks nice and it’s so quiet around here. Maintenance always comes quickly and solves any issue. Also the outside of the apartments always looks so nice and well kept

Hi Lexi - Wow thank you for leaving us such a nice review! We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear you are enjoying the community! Please let us know if we may help with anything in the future. Have a wonderful day!