Skip to content

Reviews

Thomas W. Profile Thumb

Thomas W.

1 month ago

Great place to stay and close to campus. The staff is really nice and if anything goes wrong they always help. maintenance is quick with all the problems that need to be fixed.

Thank You for the great review! We pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Sarah B. Profile Thumb

Sarah B.

1 month ago

This is my first year living at the Eastern and it's been great so far. I love my apartment unit and can get to campus quickly. The staff is also very helpful.

Hello Sarah, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Ashlyn P. Profile Thumb

Ashlyn P.

1 month ago

I love living at the eastern on 10th! The maintenance staff is always ready to help and complete requests within 24 hours. The front desk staff is very helpful and make sure needs are met at all times! Highly recommend for all students due to the amenities offered such as the pool, study rooms, gym, etc.

Hello Ashlyn, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Jennifer M. Profile Thumb

Jennifer M.

1 month ago

There is Never any visitor spots or parking passes. I think the visitors lot should be bigger or provide a bigger number of visitor parking passes.

Hello Jennifer, We apologize that your experience with us has been less than desirable. We strive to provide our residents with excellent service. Please do note that in addition to the visitor parking we have visitor passes which allow for guests to park anywhere on property. These passes can be checked out by residents and are due by 12pm the next day. If you have any questions or reoccurring issues please notify our staff so we can resolve them and serve you better!

Melissa N. Profile Thumb

Melissa N.

2 months ago

Front office staff is very friendly and always as accommodating as they can be. Work orders are filled in a timely manner and maintenance staff is polite and helpful. The units are very nice and I haven’t had any issues with the actual apartment.

Hi Melissa! Thank you so much for the awesome review! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our leasing office!

Maria B. Profile Thumb

Maria B.

2 months ago

I love the Eastern, as a first time resident here the staff has been so wonderful with questions and maintenance is so quick to come and help. the only real issue is the lack of visitor parking and difficulties when guests come to visit. otherwise it has been a great experience

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay with us!We do have visitor lot along with visitor passes available to checkout for guests! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Carter R. Profile Thumb

Carter R.

2 months ago

Needs better water pressure but for the most part everything that needs to be fixed is done generally in good timing. Would like to see all the dog feces be picked up and dog owners be held more accountable

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay with us! We will notify our maintenance of this issue and resolve it in a timely manner!

Dominique C. Profile Thumb

Dominique C.

2 months ago

Only thing I would change would be the time of the events. As someone who is out during the day, I'm not able to make it to the community events that happen around lunch time.

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We will take this into consideration with our upcoming events! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Other Communities