Skip to content

Reviews

Thomas W. Profile Thumb

Thomas W.

2 days ago

The apartments are very modern and very spacious. Maintenance is always quick to fix things. The people who work in the office we very nice and helpful.

Makayla I. Profile Thumb

Makayla I.

5 days ago

All around a great place to live, I never have any issues and if I have something come up the staff and maintenance is quick to find a solution to keep me and my roommates happy!

Hello Makayla, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Sierra F. Profile Thumb

Sierra F.

10 days ago

Great place to live. I have been staying here for the past 2.5 years and I have no complaints! Staff is friendly. I have a dog and there’s plenty of room around the complex to walk her.

Hi Sierra, thank you for taking the time to rate our community! We're so glad to know you are loving your experience at The Eastern on 10th! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to serve you better!

Emily G. Profile Thumb

Emily G.

11 days ago

I have enjoyed my time at the Eastern thus far! Everyone on the staff is so friendly and very attentive to my needs. I’m excited to continue to love her for the next few months!

Hi Emily, thank you for taking the time to rate our community! We're so glad to know you are loving your experience at The Eastern on 10th! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to serve you better!

Isabella J. Profile Thumb

Isabella J.

12 days ago

This place has a Great atmosphere, and maintenance is always consistent! Also there is plenty of partying for each resident, which is always amazing. Very nice place to live!

Hello Isabella, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Rosina E. Profile Thumb

Rosina E.

12 days ago

I love it here! The staff were great at helping me move in and the community is so welcoming. I haven’t had any issues with the people and I just love the amenities.

Hi Rosina, thank you for taking the time to rate our community! We're so glad to know you are loving your experience at The Eastern on 10th! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to serve you better!

Anna L. Profile Thumb

Anna L.

13 days ago

Moving in, this complex has exceeded my expectations, everything was very clean and the apartment in general is super nice, maintenance has been amazing with anything we need help with. I know I made the best choice there is.

Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to rate our community! We're so glad to know you are loving your experience at The Eastern on 10th! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to serve you better!

Danielle S. Profile Thumb

Danielle S.

13 days ago

I just moved here and everyone has been so welcoming and helpful. The unit I moved into was very clean and above all expectations I have. This is by far my favorite apartment complex in Greenville not only for how nice the apartments are and just how beautiful the overall grounds are, but also because of how close it is to campus.

Hi Danielle! We're thrilled to have you with us and thank you for the awesome review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or if there is anything we can do for you!

Other Communities