Reviews

Maria B. Profile Thumb

Maria B.

7 days ago

I love the Eastern, as a first time resident here the staff has been so wonderful with questions and maintenance is so quick to come and help. the only real issue is the lack of visitor parking and difficulties when guests come to visit. otherwise it has been a great experience

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay with us!We do have visitor lot along with visitor passes available to checkout for guests! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Carter R. Profile Thumb

Carter R.

11 days ago

Needs better water pressure but for the most part everything that needs to be fixed is done generally in good timing. Would like to see all the dog feces be picked up and dog owners be held more accountable

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay with us! We will notify our maintenance of this issue and resolve it in a timely manner!

Dominique C. Profile Thumb

Dominique C.

11 days ago

Only thing I would change would be the time of the events. As someone who is out during the day, I'm not able to make it to the community events that happen around lunch time.

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We will take this into consideration with our upcoming events! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Stephanie J. Profile Thumb

Stephanie J.

15 days ago

Love the layout of my apartment and location of the complex it right in the middle but also secluded. Amenities are nice. Wish they’d enforce dog poop clean up more.

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We will notify our maintenance, at anytime you see someone not cleaning up after a pet please report it to our staff so we can take appropriate action! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Kaylie D. Profile Thumb

Kaylie D.

18 days ago

I love living here, its so close to campus, the staff is super friendly, and maintenance is always super fast. I love the high quality of the apartments and nice finishes.

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay with us! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Maya L. Profile Thumb

Maya L.

19 days ago

Great apartment for the most part, super luxurious but some things could use some fixing. Nothing is done about the dog poop outside, there are piles everywhere you look. And maintenance isn't the most helpful, three things were "fixed" last week and they're not. Really sweet staff and super modern looking overall, though.

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We have had our maintenance crew walk the property yesterday and clean the grounds of pet waste. It is always helpful for us when residents use the dog bags provided on property! In regards to your service requests please notify the front office staff when something is left unresolved so we can look into it and get it resolved ASAP! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Mckenzie D. Profile Thumb

Mckenzie D.

22 days ago

I have loved living at the Eastern over these past few months! The apartment was very clean when we moved in and its just the right amount of space. The only downfall about my experience so far is filing complaints to the office about the situations and noticing that nothing has been done. However, the staff is very friendly and are always looking to help and do things for residents!

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

barb*@*.com Profile Thumb

barb*@*.com

22 days ago

I’ve had a great experience so far since I’ve moved in. The staff is amazingly helpful with any problems I tend to have. Also, My apartment is in a great area and the amenities are nice.

Thank You for the great review, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Other Communities