Reviews

Ashton Profile Thumb

Ashton

9 days ago

The community at Eastern on 10th is very nice and peaceful. I love how my neighbors are not loud and I can enjoy where I live at. Also I love being able to go outside with my dog and feel safe!

Ashton, thank you for rating our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Rachael Profile Thumb

Rachael

11 days ago

I love my apt at the eastern! It is extremely clean. There are always parking spots. The amentities are perfect. It is never too loud. The office staff is super helpful!

Hi Rachael, thank you for taking the time to rate The Eastern On 10th! We are pleased that you're having a great experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything additional we can do to continue to impress you or make your time with us even better. Thank you again for your feedback and have a great day!

Tristan Profile Thumb

Tristan

12 days ago

Been living here for a month and absolutely love it! The maintenance people are great, especially Brad, and the apartment itself is great! Happy to be here!

Wow Tristan! Thank you for the glowing review! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Melanie Profile Thumb

Melanie

13 days ago

Absolutely love living at The Eastern!!!! One of the nicest apartments in Greenville and have amazing management and staff!!!! I would 100% recommend other people living here!

Wow Melanie! Thank you for the glowing review! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Cindy Profile Thumb

Cindy

16 days ago

Good place! There are lots of amenities, the neighborhood is relatively quiet (considering it is mostly young college students), and the office has been really responsive with all requests.

Cindy, thank you for rating our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Taylor Profile Thumb

Taylor

17 days ago

The Eastern is very nice so far, I love it. I just moved in for the first time here in August, I haven’t had any problems yet. I definitely recommend living here.

Thank you very much for sharing your experience Taylor, we appreciate your feedback and if you need anything from us please do not hesitate to ask!

Olivia Profile Thumb

Olivia

18 days ago

I’m shocked for the amount we are paying, there is no valet trash. We do not have pest control and visitor parking needs to be expanded ASAP.

Olivia, thank you for rating our community! If the visitor lot is full, please feel free to swing by during office hours to check out a daily visitor pass. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better. Have a great day!

Gillian Profile Thumb

Gillian

18 days ago

I love my roommates and for the most part everything is peaceful. It’s a nice apartment and complex as a whole. I would definitely recommend, even though it’s a little further from the grid

Gillian, thank you for the glowing review! We are so happy to know that you enjoy living at The Eastern On 10th and all of the amenities that we have to offer! Please let us know if there is anything we can do better!