Skip to content

Reviews

Logan A. Profile Thumb

Logan A.

2 hours ago

This is my first year at the Eastern and I love it! I think the Eastern is a great living facility, the pool is nice and there is often free food at the front. The people are so friendly and very helpful. The move in process was so easy and I definitely would love to live here next year.

Destiny C. Profile Thumb

Destiny C.

1 day ago

Calm and friendly. I would definitely recommend living here! No apartment complex is perfect as there are always going to be hiccups but issues are typically fixed appropriately.

Hi Destiny, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Jordyn K. Profile Thumb

Jordyn K.

6 days ago

Overall great place. I just wish there was more guest parking. I noticed the back lot of the apartments is never full. Maybe you could extend guest parking out there

Thank you Jordyn for the review. Our staff uses these as a guideline to better ourselves and the property. We hope to start our visitor passes back up again within the next few months once the current pandemic dies down a bit. You'll be able to check out a pass for your guest to help with the visitor lot as we are only allotted a certain number of spaces by the City of Greenville. We hope you continue to enjoy you time with us and if you need anything please notify the staff so we can better serve you!

Hannah J. Profile Thumb

Hannah J.

6 days ago

Honestly, I have loved living at the Eastern. It is very close to campus and has a great atmosphere. I love the amenities. I also like how the rent is all inclusive which makes it a little pricier. Other than that, the Eastern has been a really nice place to meet new people and the staff is all so nice!

Thank you for the great review Hannah, we pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our residents! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay with us! If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with The Eastern please let us know!

Brianna N. Profile Thumb

Brianna N.

7 days ago

Love my apartment, but not loving the noise from various neighbors all throughout the night. I enjoy the gym, but wish we had more equipment. Would love a tanning bed. The staff is nice, but have been a little too pushy about renewing. I am waiting to hear back from a program before renewing and they keep asking me every time they see me.

Hi Brianna, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Model A. Profile Thumb

Model A.

19 days ago

Been living here for over a year now and I have had zero complaints since I moved in. This places has it all! The staff ans maintenance team are very helpful and quick to fix anything that happens.

Hi there, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Jaydon M. Profile Thumb

Jaydon M.

21 days ago

1st year here definitely enjoying it ! Very nice apartment for price you get and very close to campus. Also pool area is nice to hang out in

Hi Jaydon, thank you for the feedback we thrive on reviews to help us better ourselves and the property. If you need anything please let our staff know so we can serve you better!

Kayla W. Profile Thumb

Kayla W.

1 month ago

I’ve actually liked living here for the past 2.5 years but these new residents don’t respect the rules. Always walking into dog pee in the hallway and now there’s poop in front of the elevator AND in the stairs. People are getting “handled” but my neighbor still lets her little dogs pee everywhere

Kayla, thank you so much for sharing your feedback about our community! We apologize you have not had a pleasant experience with our property, as we strive to provide all residents with amazing service. We have issued another warning to these residents regarding pet waste on your floor. We rely heavily on residents in order to help enforce this policy. If you ever see a resident not picking up behind their pet, please take a picture and notify the front office. If you need anything, please let our staff know so we can better this property together!

Other Communities